Allan Chase

Jazz Saxophonist, Composer, Educator

LINKS

Allan Chase - Berklee Bio Page https://www.berklee.edu/people/allan-chase

Allan Chase's Soundcloud Page https://soundcloud.com/user-245380230

Berklee College of Music main page www.berklee.edu

Allan Chase's Online Course https://online.berklee.edu/courses/ear-training-for-live-performance

Berklee’s Valencia, Spain Summer Performance Program

https://valencia.berklee.edu/academic-programs/summer-programs/spain-summer-performance-program/

 The Lilypad, Cambridge MA http://lilypadinman.com

The Outpost, Cambridge MA http://www.outpost186.com/

Dominique Eade - Jazz Vocalist & Composer www.dominiqueeade.com

Bruno Råberg - Bassist, Composer http://www.brunoraberg.com/

Joel Springer’s Macuco Quintet http://www.macucoquintet.com/

Lewis Nash, Jazz Drummer & Bandleader http://lewisnash.com/

The Nash, Phoenix AZ http://www.thenash.org/

Tom Hall's Free Improvisation Site http://freeimprovisation.com/

Steve Lantner, Pianist & Bandleader http://stevelantner.com/

Joe Morris - Guitar, Bass, Leader, Author, RITI Records http://joe-morris.com/

 Ayn Inserto, Jazz Composer & Bandleader http://ayninserto.com/

Rashied Ali http://www.rashiedali.org/

 Phillip Johnston, Saxophonist & Composer http://phillipjohnston.com/